Foundation Leadership

The West Bend Community Foundation is a partner organization with the Greater Milwaukee Foundation. The West Bend Community Foundation board of directors consists of community leaders:

James Danaher, President

Claire Rolfs – Vice President

Charles O’Meara – Secretary

Jon Kieckhafer, Treasurer

Allen Ericson

Ruth Henkle*

Rob Johnson

Rose Petitte

Tonnie Schmidt

Kelly Tighe

Peter D. Ziegler

*non-profit representative

Greater Milwaukee Foundation STAFF:

Will Janisch

Danielle Breen